SharePoint 2016 – Rolling Back Permission Changes

Using DeliverPoint, after making bulk permission changes using the Copy, Transfer, Grant, or Delete Operations, you may need to reverse the changes should a mistake have occurred. Using DeliverPoint, you can rollback permission changes. Learn how in the below video:

Related Posts
Clear Filters

As a SharePoint Farm Administrator, learn how to install DeliverPoint within your SharePoint Farm. Installing DeliverPoint for SharePoint On-Premises You…

Within this training video, SharePoint Farm Administrators will learn how to configure DeliverPoint in order that they, as well as…

Add Comment